Show Me Readers Award

The Show Me Readers Award is presented by the Missouri Association of School Librarians (MASL). Each year nominees are selected and students across the state vote for their favorite story. More information may be found on MASL's website.

The 2019-2020 nominees are as follows:

After the Fall: How Humpty Dumpty Got Back up Again

Be Quiet!

Bob, Not Bob!

Bruce's Big Move

Dogosaurus Rex

Philomena's New Glasses

Prudence the Part-Time Cow

Shawn Loves Sharks

The Legend of Rock Paper Scissors

Tyrannosaurus Rex Vs. Edna The Very First Chicken

The state winner will be announced during MASL Spring Conference April 19-21, 2020.